Website Committee

Website Committee


The present website of the college is launched in the year 2007. Website is developed on Drupal 7 software and is powered by Alfachannel, a web design and development company based at Kochi.

The website committee is functioning in a decentralized fashion. Each department and each committee/cell of the college creates their own page in the college website and update their data. Also each faculty updates his/her profile page once in each semester. The website committee just monitors these pages and give necessary technical helps on request.

Apart from these activities, website committee monitors institute email. Each and every faculty is provided with institute email for their official use. This email is provided free of cost by the google app "G Suite for Education" which is installed in the website server.


The website committee has the following members.

Chairman : Principal Prof. C. M. Latha

Convenor : Prof V. N. Harish, Dept. of Mathematics



Prof. R. Bindu, Dept. of English

Prof. Vrinda Varma, Dept. of English

Prof. Kannan K L, Dept. of Political Science

Dr. A.R. Anilkumar, Dept. of Sanskrit

Dr. Adarsh C, Dept. of Malayalam

Dr. T.D.Sobha, Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. Sheenaja K.K, Dept. of Zoology

Prof. Saratchandran A. Divakaran, Dept. of Botany

Dr. Shiji K, Dept. of Statistics

Prof. Archana Aravindan, Dept. of Commerce

Dr. Athira V, Dept. of Hindi

Prof. Madan Mithra L.M, Dept. of Physics

Prof. Narayanamenon V A , Dept. of Physical Education

Dr. M. Sindhu, Dept. of Economics

Dr. Lekshmy P L, Dept. of History

Dr. K P Biju, Dept. of Philosophy

Prof. Jewel John Alappatt, Dept. of Political Science

Prof. Chithra P S, Dept. of English

Mr. M T Kiran (Office Staff)