Staff Club


All faculty of the college form the Staff Club of Sree Kerala Varma. It functions as a forum for the teaching staff to gather, relax, and interact with members of different departments of the college.



  • Organises cultural programmes on the occassions of Onam and Christmas.
  • The retiring staff of the college (both teaching and non-teaching) are given farewells on the eve of their retirements.
  • Felicitating staff members who have been awarded doctorates, fellowships or other awards.
  • Organize staff tours 
  • Organize outreach and charity programmes like visiting old age homes, poor homes, collection and disbursement of food and clothes. 
  • Providing professional help like filing of income tax and income tax returns to all staff members of the college
Staff Club 2019-20 Executive Committe Members  
President Prof. Betty John
Secretary Prof. Sandeep T G
Vice President Dr. Pradeep P
Joint Secretary Dr. Prasanth C B
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar K
  • Dr. Jaya M
  • Dr. Bini S
  • Mr. Viswas V Nath
  • Mrs. Anila C
  • Dr. Sarathchandran A Divakaran
  • Mrs. Vineetha M C
  • Dr. O K Praveen
  • Mr. V A Narayana Menon
  • Dr. Divya N



Staff Club 2017 : Executive members

President    :  Prof. T K Ramakrishnan - Dept. of Political Science

Secretary    :  Prof. Dr. N M Narayanan - Dept. of Sanskrit

Treasurer    :  Prof. Viji A M - Dept. of  Mathematics