

No: IQAC-M/20190402

Minutes of the meeting of IQAC of Sree Keralavarma College, Thrissur held on 02.04.2019

at 10:30 am

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Composition of IQAC
- 2. Other matters

Members present

Sl.No. Name Signature

- 1 Dr. V.S. Eswary, Principal Sd/-
- 2 Dr. K. Jayanisha, Co coordinator Sd/-
- 3 Aiswarya S. Babu, Assistant C-coordinator Sd/-

Following points were discussed and decisions were taken:

- 1. It was decided to re constitute IQAC as per college staff council held on 29/03/2019.
- 2. As per the new NAAC guidelines, administrative officer, eight teachers, representative from the management, one nominee from local society, one nominee from OSA etc have to be included in IQAC. It was decided to include the following members;
 - 1. K. Gopalakrishnan, Superintendent
 - 2. R. Bindu, Department of English
 - 3. Dr. T.D. Simon, Department of Economics
 - 4. Dr. Sudheendran K., Department of Physics
 - 5. Dr. M.R. Rajesh, Department of Malayalam
 - 6. Dr. N.R. Nithya Department of Political Science
 - 7. Dr. G. Bipin, Department of Physical Education
 - 8. Pramod P., Department of Commerce

It was also decided to include other members from the respective categories in course of time.

3. The meeting decided to register for NIRF 2020

The Principal Sd/



No: IQAC-R/20190402

Action Taken Report

on the decisions of the IQAC meeting held on 02.04.2019

To implement the decisions of the above mentioned meeting of the IQAC, the following actions were taken

Sl.No	Decision	Action taken
1	Re-constitution of IQAC	V.A. Sheeja (Manager), KK. Gopinathan (Alumni community) and Mr. Vijayakumar (Stakeholder community) were added in IQAC.
2	Registration to NIRF	Dr. K. Sudheendran was assigned as the Co-ordinator for NIRF. Registration to NIRF is over.

IQAC Coordinator

Dr. K. Jayanisha

Chairman of IQAC

Dr. A.P. Jayadevan